21
May
08

Woah! What a delay!

Hey! I have had a crazy week or so! I know I promised some reviews, but…. well… a lot of stuff went down! After my car breaking down, my cat peeing on my mattress, and work cutting my hours, I went insane!

My birthday was the 18th, and I got my Bush Tax Cut. So after all the bad news, I decided to do what every red blooded American would do with $600 USD.

PLAYSTATION 3!!!!!!!!!!!!! So after playing Heavenly Sword, Ninja Gaiden, Portal, and Lost Planet to death, I went back and watched a few movies. I’m getting ready to post them tonight and tomorrow… we should have 3 or so new ones. I also got a book coming, and two new CDs. So expect some more mixed media reviews other than just movies.

Enjoy!

0 Responses to “Woah! What a delay!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer! Read First!

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent Comments

jordan on The Big Hit
hydralisk on The Cincinnati Kid

